Who we are, Parkettkaiser, Flooring, about us

About us

About us

 

Flooring and more - this is parquet Emperor!

 

We are happy to welcome you at Parkettkaiser. On our website you will find wooden floorings including parquet and laminate flooring as well as design-flooring like luxury vinyl tiles (LVT). But we don’t just sell flooring but have all the accessories and of course the best advice and service for you. - If you are not sure, which flooring you need, what kind of sound protection to use, etc. please contact us and ask! Our staff is more than happy to help even with the toughest questions. We are distributors with tradition and know that a wide range and expert advice are the alpha and omega. See for yourself!

 

Wood is our family tradition

 

Our grandparents founded a furniture store with exquisite wooden furniture, which was then continued by the next generation. Thus the affinity to wood made it into our bloodstream from our childhood days on. The more than 60-year-old family tradition is now being continued, but with a focus on wooden floorings.

 

Service is important to us

 

Especially with special commodities such as flooring, expert advice and best service is particularly important. Therefore, we offer you full support via email, chat and telephone. Our telephone consultation is carried out by specially trained „flooring experts“ that will still stand by your side before and after your purchase with advice and practical help. Before buying any of our floorings, we are happy to send you a free sample of your desired flooring.

 

Explore the soil diversity

 

Another cornerstone of our success with our customers is the wide range and variety we have in stock. We sell floorings of all major European flooring brands and are proud to have the warehouse with the greatest diversity in northern Germany. Since we have most items in stock, and our logistics partners have daily shuttles to most European countries, we can deliver quickly and without delays. But we deliver not only the floor, but also everything that is necessary for the professional floor laying. The extensive accessory range meets all needs around the floor-laying. Whether underlays, sound-insulation, transition profiles or skirting - with Parkettkaiser you get everything you need for your new floor at great prices from experienced experts of their trade.

 

Parkettkaiser service team

Parkettkaiser-Service-Team

Wir über uns, wir, Bodenbeläge, Parkettkaiser

Wir über uns

Wir über uns

 

Bodenbeläge und mehr - das ist Parkettkaiser!

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Parkettkaiser begrüßen zu dürfen. Bei uns finden Sie Bodenbeläge aus Holz sowie das komplette Zubehör und natürlich beste Beratung. Wir sind Händler mit Tradition und wissen, dass ein umfangreiches Sortiment und fachkundige Beratung das A und O sind. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

 

Holz und Handel: unsere Familientradition

 

Schon unsere Großeltern führten in Bremen ein Einrichtungshaus, hochwertige Holzmöbel standen im Mittelpunkt. Die 60-jährige Händlertradition der Famiie führen wir heute stolz weiter, bei stetig wachsender Begeisterung für das Wohnen mit Holz. Heute bieten wir Bodenbeläge an, aber Kundenorientierung schreiben wir nach wie vor groß - und gehen dabei mit der Zeit: In unserem großen Sortiment können Sie nicht nur in Bremen stöbern, sondern auch in unserem Online-Shop!

 

Service wird bei uns großgeschrieben

 

Bei so spezifischen Handelswaren wie Bodenbelägen ist eine fachkundige Beratung und ein verlässlicher Service besonders wichtig. Deshalb sind wir per E-Mail, Chat und Telefon für Sie da. Unsere gut geschulten Bodenberater stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite: Zum Beispiel bei der Auswahl von Mustern, die Sie ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos zur Ansicht bestellen können. Oder nach dem Kauf, wenn Sie Fragen zur Pflege Ihres neuen Bodens haben. Melden Sie sich bei uns!

 

Entdecken Sie die Bodenvielfalt

 

Ein weiterer Eckpfeiler unseres Erfolgs ist die große Auswahl. Wir verkaufen Bodenbeläge aller großen deutschen und europäischen Bodenhersteller und haben das Lager mit der größten Bodenvielfalt Norddeutschlands. Zudem haben wir die meisten Produkte in unserem Lager vorrätig und können entsprechend schnell und ohne Verzögerungen liefern. Unser Angebot umfasst jedoch nicht nur die Bodenbeläge, sondern auch alles, was zur professionellen Bodenverlegung notwendig ist. Das umfangreiche Zubehörsortiment erfüllt alle Wünsche rund um den Boden. Ob Fußleisten, Übergangsprofile und -schienen oder Unterlagen - bei Parkettkaiser bekommen Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren neuen Boden brauchen.

 

Parkettkaiser Service-Team

Parkettkaiser-Service-Team